Get Answers to Your Challenging Questions

 

Register Now For The Next

COVID-19 Career Wake Up Call — Thriving in Uncertain Times

Thursday, August 27th
4 PM PT | 5 PM MT | 6 PM CT | 7 PM ET

Please Note the Start Time is One-Hour Earlier than Usual

 

Your career needs a wake up call! Join our lively calls for answers to your job search and career development questions.

If you are in job search mode or in anything less than your perfect career, you can’t afford to miss these calls!

Sign up right now so you don’t miss out.

 


read more

More about Absolutely Abby

Absolutely AbbyAbby Kohut, who is known in the job search world as Absolutely Abby, is the President of Staffing Symphony, LLC and author of “Absolutely Abby’s 101 Job Search Secrets.” In the past 18 years, Abby held corporate recruiting positions in a variety of industries and is responsible for helping 10,000 people get hired. Her website AbsolutelyAbby.com, which was selected as one of the “Top 100 Websites for Your Career” by Forbes, teaches candidates secrets the Absolute truth about the job search process that other recruiters won’t tell you. AbsolutelyAbby.com lalso was mentioned on CNBC as one of three top websites for career changers. Abby is one of the “Top 100 Influential People Online” according to Fast Company Magazine and is known as “Ask Abby” on LinkedIn. She has provided job search tips on Fox 5, NBC, CBS, ABC, Monster, Real Simple, The Ladders, Bloomberg Radio, and Forbes. Recently, CEOWORLD Magazine rated Abby “One of the Top 25 Women for your Job Search” and Business News Daily rated @Absolutely_Abby as “One of Top 10 Twitter Accounts Every Jobseeker Should Follow”. Since 2012, Abby has been on a mission to help one million job seekers and is currently driving around the USA on a nationwide tour nationwide tour to accomplish that goal.

read more